Staff

Pastor Moises Ruiz - info@epicadventist.ca

Treasurer - Becky Masson - treasurer@epicadventist.ca

Clerk - Stephanie Ferguson - clerk@epicadventist.ca

Connections - Ben Amoah - connections@epicadventist.ca

Tribes - Serwaa Boakye-Yiadom  - tribes@epicadventist.ca

Hospitality - Katelyn Ruiz - hospitality@epicadventist.ca

Outreach - Daniel Mbewa - outreach@epicadventist.ca

Worship - Mark Ricalde - worship@epicadventist.ca