Staff

Pastor Moises Ruiz (info@epicadventist.ca)

Treasurer - Becky Masson (treasurer@epicadventist.ca)

Clerk - Stephanie Ferguson (clerk@epicadventist.ca)

Babies - Lindsay Sayler (babies@epicadventist.ca)

Connections - Karen Little (connections@epicadventist.ca)

Tribes - Elke Holly  (tribes@epicadventist.ca)

Hospitality - Shilo Bruce (hospitality@epicadventist.ca)

Outreach - Katelyn Ruiz (outreach@epicadventist.ca)

Worship - Brandon Napod (worship@epicadventist.ca)