Staff

Pastor Moises Ruiz (info@epicadventist.ca)

Treasurer - Becky Masson (treasurer@epicadventist.ca)

Clerk - Ingrid Ruiz (clerk@epicadventist.ca)

Babies - Elissa Greenlaw (babies@epicadventist.ca)

Connections - Karen Little (connections@epicadventist.ca)

Tribes - Elke Holly  (tribes@epicadventist.ca)

Hospitality - Shilo Bruce (hospitality@epicadventist.ca)

Outreach - Katelyn Ruiz (outreach@epicadventist.ca)

Worship -  (worship@epicadventist.ca)